Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender

Jens Leuftink

Joseph-von-Eichendorff-Str. 26

48529 Nordhorn

05921 – 994 818

jens.leuftink@t-online.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Jugendwart
Stellv. Sportwart

Johann Kethorn

Brunnenstraße 14

48531 Nordhorn

05921 – 38685

kethorn@web.de

Sportwart

Heiner Alferink

Akazienstraße 37

48531 Nordhorn

05921 – 32340

heiner.alferink@freenet.de

Frauenwartin
Jugendwartin
Schul- u. Kindergartenbeauftragte

Erika Kethorn

Brunnenstraße 14

48531 Nordhorn

05921 – 38685

erika.kethorn@gmail.com

Kassenwartin

Hanna Gehlhaar

Oortmanns Maate 12

48531 Nordhorn

05921 – 33100

hanna@gehlhaar.name

Pressewart

Hansjörg Behrens

Brunnenstr. 7

48531 Nordhorn

05921 – 38080

hansjoergbehrens@onlinehome.de

Protokollführerin

Frauke Meinderink

Oorder Weg 20

48531 Nordhorn

05921 – 330838

fgmeinderink@ewetel.net

Wolfgang Quandt

Lübbenweg 31

48531 Nordhorn

05921 – 34859

wolfgangquandt@t-online.de

Gisela Völlink

Goldregenweg 14

48531 Nordhorn

0151 – 191317048

gisela.voellink@vischer.de

Talentino-Beauftragte

Anke Kuhnert

Fichtenstr. 111

48531 Nordhorn

05921- 32479

ak@maximex.eu